RS800 and RS700 Nationals at SBSC 2017

Stokes Bay Sailing Club was lucky enough to host the RS800 and RS700 Nationals this year, and topped it off with a fantastic result.

Chris Rashley and Billy┬áVennis-Ozanne won the RS800 Nationals overall, Richard Clampett and Grace Clark won the Silver fleet, Alex Benfield and Nick Ireland won the Endeavour Trophy, Billy Vennis-Ozanne won the Crew’s race and Stokes Bay SC won the team trophy!

In the RS700 fleet Richard Wadsworth was once again in the chocolates winning a second place overall!!